Sunday, September 27, 2009

MotorFm Ohrspiel with Robin Proper-Sheppard

MotorFM is re-broadcasting their one-hour long 'Ohrspiel' show that was recorded earlier this year. Robin got to select 11 of his favourite songs and dubbed it his 'sadlist'.
The show airs Sunday and Tuesday at 19h00 and Thursday at 00h00.

More info and a link to the live-stream here.

Josh Rouse - Sad Eyes
Hank Williams - Alone And Forsaken
Stina Nordenstam - Winter Killing
Band of Horses - No One’s Gonna Love You
Ryan Adams - Winding Wheel
The National - Slow Show
Astrid Williamson - Run
Kristin Hersh - Your Ghost
Craig Armstrong - Let’s Go Out Tonight
Neil Young - A Man Needs A Maid
Jenny Lewis - Your Are What You Love


Post a Comment

<< Home